top of page

E-DETAILING: A CLASSIC
TOOL IN A NEW SETTING

11/25/2021
READING TIME: 3 MIN
AUTHORS: Christoph Witte, Founder and Managing Director
edetailer.png

Sales force communication

What requirements must an eDetailer meet to perform well in the context of closed loop marketing? Tips for content creation and technical implementation.

eDetailers are usually the centerpiece of communication between sales representatives and physicians. However, the full potential of the medium is not always exploited: only the integration in CRM special solutions such as Veeva makes it possible to get everything out of a sales call. The implementation requires certified agency partners who are also competent in terms of content.

 

 

 

The right story flow

If you are able to prepare complex content in a dialog-oriented way while at the same time responding to individual information needs, you have the best chances of convincing your target groups. Combined with additional tracking functions, feedback can be incorporated directly and the course of the conversation can be continuously optimized.

 

 

 

The right setting

eDetailers are most effective when the entire environment of the multi-channel marketing mix is right. Approved emails, for example, can be used to send relevant and personalized content directly to customers. This also saves valuable time in the actual conversation.

 

 

 

Conclusion

eDetailers are and will remain an important pillar in the multichannel marketing mix. Embedded in CRM solutions and supplemented by tools such as Veeva Approved email, they can efficiently support the field sales team in its customer communication. Certified agency partners with a high level of digital and content expertise can offer tailored solutions for this purpose, enabling the pharmaceutical sales force to get the most out of the dialog with target groups.

bottom of page

E-DETAILER: KLASSIKER IN NEUEM KONTEXT

25.11.2021
LESEDAUER: 3 MIN
AUTOREN: Christoph Witte, Inhaber und Geschäftsführer
edetailer.png

Außendienst Kommunikation

Welche Anforderungen muss ein eDetailer erfüllen, um im Kontext von Closed Loop Marketing gut zu funktionieren? Tipps zur inhaltlichen und technischen Umsetzung.

eDetailer sind meist das Kernstück der Kommunikation zwischen Außendienst und Ärzt:in. Doch nicht immer wird das volle Potenzial des Mediums ausgeschöpft: Erst die Integration in CRM-Spezial-Lösungen wie Veeva macht es möglich, alles aus dem Sales Call herauszuholen. Für die Implementierung braucht es zertifizierte und inhaltlich kompetente Agenturpartner.

 

 

 

Der richtige Storyflow

eDetailer sind meist das Kernstück der Kommunikation zwischen Außendienst und Ärzt:in. Doch nicht immer wird das volle Potenzial des Mediums ausgeschöpft: Erst die Integration in CRM-Spezial-Lösungen wie Veeva macht es möglich, alles aus dem Sales Call herauszuholen. Für die Implementierung braucht es zertifizierte und inhaltlich kompetente Agenturpartner.

 

 

 

Das passende Umfeld

eDetailer sind meist das Kernstück der Kommunikation zwischen Außendienst und Ärzt:in. Doch nicht immer wird das volle Potenzial des Mediums ausgeschöpft: Erst die Integration in CRM-Spezial-Lösungen wie Veeva macht es möglich, alles aus dem Sales Call herauszuholen. Für die Implementierung braucht es zertifizierte und inhaltlich kompetente Agenturpartner.

 

 

 

Fazit

eDetailer sind und bleiben eine wichtige Säule im Multichannel-Marketing-Mix. Eingebettet in CRM-Lösungen und ergänzt um Tools wie Veeva Approved E-Mail können sie das Außendienst-Team in seiner Kundenkommunikation effizient unterstützen. Zertifizierte Agenturpartner mit hoher digitaler und inhaltlicher Kompetenz können hierfür maßgeschneiderte Lösungen anbieten, mit denen der Pharma-Außendienst das Optimum aus dem Dialog mit den Zielgruppen herausholen kann.

Der Artikel wurde gekürzt. Um den vollständigen Beitrag zu lesen,

bitte als PDF herunterladen.