top of page

STRONG SUPPORT
FOR OUR CREATION

08/16/2022
READING TIME: 2 MIN
AUTHORS: Christoph Witte, Founder and Managing Director
Stephanie Heuser, Managing Director
PB.png

PINK CARROTS gains Petra Berghäuser as Executive Creative Director

With Petra Berghäuser, PINK CARROTS has gained a creative who has won numerous national and international awards and whose portfolio ranges from tourism and financial services to sexual wellness. The strategic-creative communications agency specializes in health and well-being and thus underlines its claim to create communication solutions that stand out, stay in the mind and inspire people to rethink.

"We are proud and happy to have gained a creative boss in Petra who shares our claim: To prove with bold ideas that evidence and creativity are not a contradiction - but the best way to convey valuable knowledge in a surprising and emotional way and to advance healthy topics for everyone," says Christoph Witte, founder and CEO of the agency, which celebrates its thirtieth anniversary this year. Petra Berghäuser explains: "My goal is to creatively make my mark in health marketing. Interdisciplinary, digital and with great passion for our challenging topics. The strategic strength of PINK CARROTS is the ideal foundation for this."

Stephanie Heuser, Managing Director at PINK CARROTS, sees an outstanding creative in the new hire, who also brings a deep, interdisciplinary understanding, which ultimately pays holistically into the agency's offering. For Petra Berghäuser, creative is a strong part of a strong agency. The claim "Thinking Health Differently" is not only an attitude, but also a daily challenge to herself, she says. "I am happy to solve them again and again with a great team and together with our clients," says Petra Berghäuser.

With Petra Berghäuser, PINK CARROTS has gained a creative native who stands for a holistic approach to communication. The multiple award-winning creative started her career as a copywriter at Ogilvy, where she most recently served as Creative Director/Management Partner and worked for brands such as O2 and American Express. As Business Director Creation, she then took over creative responsibility at Serviceplan One and led the creative teams for clients Lufthansa and Continental. Since June 2020, Petra Berghäuser has been responsible as Executive Creative Director of the in-house agency of Triple A Internetshops and realized, among other things, the TV commercials for the own brand EIS (eis.de), the leading online provider of intimate lifestyle products.

 

Frankfurt am Main, 08/16/2022

bottom of page

STARKER SUPPORT
FÜR UNSERE KREATION

16.08.2022
LESEDAUER: 2 MIN
AUTOREN: Christoph Witte, Inhaber und Geschäftsführer
Stephanie Heuser, Geschäftsführerin
PB.png

PINK CARROTS gewinnt Petra Berghäuser als Executive Creative Director

Mit Petra Berghäuser gewinnt PINK CARROTS eine vielfach mit nationalen und internationalen Awards ausgezeichnete Kreative, deren Portfolio von Tourismus über Finanzdienstleistungen bis hin zu Sexual Wellness reicht. Die strategisch-kreative Kommunikationsagentur spezialisiert auf Health und Wellbeing unterstreicht damit ihren Anspruch, Kommunikationslösungen zu kreieren, die auffallen, im Kopf bleiben, zum Umdenken inspirieren.

„Wir sind stolz und glücklich, mit Petra eine Kreativ-Chefin gewonnen zu haben, die unseren Anspruch teilt: Mit mutigen Ideen zu beweisen, dass Evidenz und Kreativität kein Widerspruch sind – sondern der beste Weg, wertvolles Wissen überraschend und emotional zu vermitteln und gesunde Themen für alle voranzubringen“, so Christoph Witte, Gründer und Geschäftsführer der Agentur, die in diesem Jahr ihr dreißigstes Jubiläum feiert. Petra Berghäuser erläutert: „Mein Ziel ist es, kreativ Zeichen im Health-Marketing zu setzen. Interdisziplinär, digital und mit großer Leidenschaft für unsere anspruchsvollen Themen. Die strategische Stärke von PINK CARROTS ist dafür das ideale Fundament.“


In dem Neuzugang sieht Stephanie Heuser, Geschäftsführerin bei PINK CARROTS, eine herausragende Kreative, die darüber hinaus auch ein tiefes, interdisziplinäres Verständnis mitbringt, was letztendlich ganzheitlich auf das Agenturangebot einzahlt. Für Petra Berghäuser ist die Kreation starker Teil einer starken Agentur. Der Claim „Thinking Health Differently“ sei nicht nur eine Haltung, sondern auch eine tägliche Challenge an sich selbst. „Ich freue mich, sie mit einem großartigen Team und gemeinsam mit unseren Kund*innen immer wieder aufs Neue zu lösen“, so Petra Berghäuser.


Mit Petra Berghäuser hat PINK CARROTS eine Creative Native gewonnen, die für einen holistischen Kommunikationsansatz steht. Die vielfach preisgekrönte Kreative startete ihre Karriere als Copywriter bei Ogilvy, wo sie zuletzt als Creative Director/Management Partner wirkte und für Marken wie O2 und American Express am Start war. Als Geschäftsleiterin Kreation übernahm sie dann die kreative Verantwortung von Serviceplan One und führte die Kreativteams für die Kunden Lufthansa und Continental. Seit Juni 2020 zeichnete Petra Berghäuser als Executive Creative Director der Inhouse Agentur der Triple A Internetshops verantwortlich und realisierte u.a. die TV-Commercials für die Eigenmarke EIS (eis.de), dem führenden Online-Anbieter für intime Lifestyleprodukte.

 

Frankfurt am Main, 16.08.2022